C.S.I. Pollen registration 2015

This folder collects all C.S.I. Pollen registrations 2015
Last name First name Street name Street number Postal code City Canton Country Telephone 1 Telephone 2 E-mail Correspondence language Apiary canton Apiary postal code Nearest town Apiary type Number of colonies at apiary Three pollen traps owned Three pollen traps requested
Nicaise Michel Chemin de Praz Pourri 4B 1070 PUIDOUX VAUD SUISSE +41789642919 +41219462764 michelnicaise@bluewin.ch français VAUD 1070 PUIDOUX ruche magasin 5 Non Oui
Carron Huguette chemin des Avouillons 47 1926 Fully Valais Ch 079 797 34 41 027 746 29 75 huguette.carron@mycable.ch français Valais 1926 Fully ruche magasin 55 Non Oui
Tucci Francesco Fliederweg 21 5074 Eiken Aargau Schweiz 062 871 27 00 079 302 77 26 ftucci@bluewin.ch Deutsch Aargau 5077 Brugg Bienenhaus 9 Ja Nein
Chassot Arnold Rte du haut 41 1720 Chésopelloz Fribourg Suisse 079/564.47.26 isabellechassot@bluewin.ch français Fribourg 1720 Chésopelloz ruche magasin 27 Oui Non
Sierro Charles- Antoine Courtille 44 1981 Vex Valais Suisse 0272812482 0792824911 chamina@bluewin.ch français Valais 1982 Euseigne ruche magasin 6 Oui Non
Lauritzen Alain chemin des Crocus 7 1073 Mollie-Margot Vaud Suisse +41 79 301 4101 alain.lauritzen@gmail.com français Vaud 1090 Savigny ruche magasin 4 Non Oui
Favre Silvia ch. de la Pra 110 1170 Aubonne Vaud Suisse 021 808 69 12 favres.lapraz@gmail.ch français Vaud 1170 Aubonne ruche magasin 8 Oui Non
König Andrea Pleif 129A 7603 Vicosoprano GR CH +41 79 195 82 91 andrea.koenig@bluewin.ch Deutsch GR 7603 Vicosoprano Magazin Imkerei 21 Ja Nein
Corthay Armand Chemin des Combes 30 CH-1934 Fontenelle Valais CH 0275652422 armandc@sunrise.ch français Valais CH-1934 Fontenelle ruche magasin 14 Non Oui
Marchand Eric Gare 34 2613 Villeret Berne Suisse 076 562 60 02 emarchand@sunrise.ch français Berne 2613 Villeret ruche magasin 25 Oui Non
Walker Franziska Balma 164 7132 Vals Graubünden Schweiz 0819351538 walkerf@student.ethz.ch Deutsch Graubünden 7132 Vals Bienenhaus 8 Ja Nein
Strübin Regula Dorfplatz 10 4142 Münchenstein Baselland Schweiz 078874875 rstruebin@gmx.ch Deutsch Baselland 4103 Bottmigen Magazin Imkerei 5 Ja Nein
Roth Philippe Le Mont 2 2105 Travers Neuchâtel Suisse 032/937 10 41 078/813 15 01 philippe.roth@ne.ch français Neuchâtel 2316 Les Ponts-de-Martel ruche magasin 40 Oui Non
Besson Olivier Sur l'Arcie 8 2027 Fresens Neuchâtel Suisse 032 835 20 63 olivier.besson@unine.ch français Neuchâtel 2025 Chez-le-Bart ruche magasin 6 Oui Non
Roth Kaspar Freiburgstrasse 945 3174 Thörishaus Bern Schweiz 0794323674 kaspar.roth@vetsuisse.unibe.ch Deutsch Bern 3665 Thun Magazin Imkerei 3 Nein Ja
Zollinger Maryla ch. du Bochet 16 1032 Romanel-sur-LAUSANNE VD Suisse 021 646 41 60 076 500 70 78 marylazollinger@nexmail.ch français VD 1052 Le Mont-sur-Lausanne ruche magasin 6 Oui Non
Walther Doriane Hauptstrasse 32 4577 Hessigkofen Solothurn Schweiz 032 661 15 94 doriane.salzmann@bluewin.ch Deutsch Solothurn 4577 Hessigkofen Magazin Imkerei 6 Nein Ja
Brägger Karin Kugelshofen 11 8506 Lanzenneunforn Thurgau Schweiz 052 747 19 55 077 210 19 44 karin.braegger@batt-tech.ch Deutsch Thurgau 8506 Frauenfeld Magazin Imkerei 10 Nein Ja
Gantenbein Nicolà Lehmgruebstrasse 1 8733 Eschenbach SG St. Gallen Schweiz 077 451 38 54 nicola.gantenbein@skn.ch Deutsch St.Gallen Eschenbach SG Rapperswil-Jona Magazin Imkerei 4 Nein Ja
Williams Geoffrey Schwarzenburgstrasse 161 3003 Bern Bern CH +41 79 437 93 40 geoffrey.williams@vetsuisse.unibe.ch Deutsch Bern 3003 Bern Magazin Imkerei 30 Ja Nein
Kuenzle Irene Kraeheggweg 18 4438 Langenbruck BL CH 062 390 01 60 076 219 04 38 ikuenzle@bluemail.ch Deutsch BL 4438 Balsthal Magazin Imkerei 5 Nein Ja
Fumeaux Pierre Vella 16 1976 Daillon Valais Suisse 0788921246 fumeaux.pierre@gmail.com français Valais 1905 Dorénaz ruche magasin 8 Oui Non
KUSTER Christian Letzistrasse 8 8732 NEUHAUS SG Schweiz 078 698 33 58 055292 18 48 christian.kuster@esgo.ch Deutsch SG 8732 Rapperswil (10 km) Bienenhaus 7 Nein Ja
Ruel Paule Rte de Pénesson 2 1170 Aubonne Vaud Suisse 021 808 72 57 ruelpaule@yahoo.fr français Vaud 1170 Aubonne ruche magasin 5 Oui Oui
Portmann Rita Bleicheweidhüsli 0 6130 Willisau LU CH 041 970 44 50 079 735 17 01 rita_portmann@bluewin.ch Deutsch LU 6130 Willisau Magazin Imkerei 20 Ja Nein
Kocher vincent Gotthelfstrasse 14 4800 Zofingen AG Scheiz 079 610 68 56 vkocher@alvearium.info Deutsch AG 4800 Zofingen / Olten Magazin Imkerei 4 Nein Ja
Testregistrierung Bünemann Ralf ererg 123 12047 Berlin Berlin Deutschland 123 123 buene@gmx.de Deutsch teststandort testbienenstand plz Berlin Magazin Imkerei 3 Ja Nein
Schild Elisabeth Grimselstrasse 7 3862 Innertkirchen BE CH 033 971 28 31 079 734 16 13 schildflueck@bluewin.ch Deutsch BE 3862 Meiringen Bienenhaus 13 Ja Nein
Strub Marcel Höhenstrasse 46 4533 Riedholz SO Schweiz 032 627 99 41 079 669 07 76 marcel.strub@vd.so.ch Deutsch BL 4419 Liestal Bienenhaus 8 Ja Nein